University of Rijeka Constituents
Joint Services
Trade Associations


University Departments
Centres for Research and Development
Teaching Units
  • Centre for Rehabilitation ''Fortica'' Kraljevica
  • Health Care Services of the Primorsko - goranska County
  • Clinical Medical Centre Rijeka (KBC)
  • Orthopaedic Clinic in Lovran 
  • Sanitarium 'Veli Lošinj'
  • Psychiatric Hospital Rab
  • Thallasotherapy Crikvenica
  • Thallasotherapy  Opatija
  • Institute for Emergency Medicine of the Primorsko - goranska County

Other Constituents


EU e-Privacy Directive

This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

View information about cookies
View e-Privacy Directive Documents
View GDPR Documents

EU Cookie Directive plugin by